Contact SHOE SCIENCE

Franchise Enquiries

Owner: Craig Taylor Email: craig@shoescience.co.nz Phone: 021 759 099


Specific Group Enquires

Contact Craig Taylor for city wide corporate relationships - see above.

Contact Mike Graham to introduce stock to SHOE SCIENCE - Phone: 09 447 3023, Email: mike@shoescience.co.nz

Mt Eden Store

Franchise Owner: Niel Boshoff

Address: 66 Mt Eden Road, Mt Eden, Auckland

Contact Niel - 09 623 0538 - niel@shoescience.nz

Albany Store

Franchise Owner: Mike Graham

Address: 15 Mercari Way, Albany, Auckland

Contact Mike - 09 447 3023 - mike@shoescience.co.nz

Newmarket Store

Franchise Owner: Craig Taylor

Store Manager: Rick Budler

Address: 41 Remuera Road, Newmarket, Auckland

Contact Robyn - 09 523 1010 - newmarket@shoescience.co.nz

Takapuna Store

Franchise Owner: Charl Swart

Address: 16 Anzac Street, Takapuna, Auckland

Contact Charl - 09 486 2196 - charl@shoescience.co.nz

Pukekohe Store

Franchise Owner: Trent Henderson

Address: Shop 5, 4 Manukau Road, Pukekohe, Auckland

Contact Trent - 09 238 5859 - pukekohe@shoescience.nz

 
« Back to top